In the app
Start an account deletion directly from within the AFTRHRS app while signed in.
AFTRHRS · Your account
Your account, your choice. You can permanently delete your AFTRHRS account, or deactivate it if you just need a break.
Deletion is permanent. There are two ways to request it:
Start an account deletion directly from within the AFTRHRS app while signed in.
Email privacy@aftrhrs.co.za from the address linked to your account and ask for your account to be deleted.